Home Evening Lions Club Lioness Club Noon Lions Club Contents
  2003 Award Winners  

Dorothy Apgar
Mary Foley
Mildred & Leonard Grimes

An Evening With Marshalltown Champions
2003 Award Recipients
October 9, 2003 Ceremony




Lifetime Achievement Award

Achievement-2003-Web.jpg (80422 bytes)
Click to enlarge left to right:
Dorothy Apgar
Mary Foley
Mildred & Leonard Grimes

Marshalltown Noon Lions Club & Marshalltown Chamber of Commerce

Woman of the Year

Carrie Barr

American Association of University Women & Marshalltown Community Y

Man of the Year

Conrad DeJardin

Rotary Club & Assistance League

Youth Achievement Award

Carly Thompson
Blake Oleson

Marshalltown High School Student Senate & Marshalltown Kiwanis PM Club

Citizen of the Year

Lew Miller

Marshalltown Morning Optimist Club

Good Samaritan Awards

Della Airey
Robert Gaynor

Marshalltown Ministerial Alliance